Classic Summer Music

Classic Summer Music’s next concert features two young musicians currently undertaking post graduate studies at the Royal Northern College of Music.  Autumn England is an American cellist, who is already an accomplished solo and chamber music performer and who has won many prizes in both the USA and the UK. Rachel Fright is a pianist who, as well as being a soloist, specialises in instrumental and vocal accompaniment.
The concert is on Sunday 17 July 2016 at  St Ninian’s Church, Moniaive at 3.00 pm.  Tickets may be reserved in advance (see flyer) and also will be available at the door.
concert 17th July

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.